Works Of Art

A couple of weeks ago I mentioned going to Calgary, what I failed to mention was my most valued purchase! A yarn shop called ‘Pudding Yarns’ (the name is soo perfect) carried a few pairs of Signature Needles. It was my only chance to see and feel these puppies, I was overjoyed. I struggled with what size to buy and settled for 4mm, which is good. I love them in every way. The points really nice and pointy, the needles are not too slippery, and the cable is awesome! The cable has the right amount of memory and it swivels! That is the best part! I can comfortably magic loop with them no problem. Uhhh I just want size 3.5mm now as that seems to be the size of most of my current projects!

Leave a Reply

